Why can't I delete the images in my inspection that i no longer want

Only for Palace Live Clients

 

Due to the P Drive (shared Drive) permissions being changed, clients are unable to delete images from their inspection.

If you no longer want those images in the report, then you will need to untick them and save

but deleting the image is no longer possible.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.