Webinars | Palace Liquid

Below are the upcoming new webinars on Palace Liquid. Click on the link to register. Webinars are usually up to an hour in duration.

Palace Liquid Webinars

Navigation & Web Basics | Tuesday 11 February - 11:30am NZST / 9:30am AEST

Inspection Scheduling & Communication | Wednesday 12 February - 11:30am NZST / 9:30am AEST

Mobile Inspection App (Apple Devices) | Wednesday 12 February - 1:30pm NZST / 11:30am AEDT

Mid Month Thursday 13 February - 11:30am NZST / 9:30am AEST

Receipting Thursday 13 February - 1:30pm NZST / 11:30am AEDT

Transaction Reversals Tuesday 18 February - 11:30am NZST / 9:30am AEST

Refunds Tuesday 18 February - 1:30pm NZST / 11:30am AEDT

Managing Your Arrears Tuesday 25 February - 11:30am NZST / 9:30am AEST

Letter, Email and SMS Correspondence | Tuesday 25 February - 1:30pm NZST / 11:30am AEDT

Month End | Thursday 27 Febuary - 11:30am NZST / 9:30am AEST

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.