Webinars | Palace Liquid

Below are the upcoming webinars on Palace Liquid. Click on the link to register. Webinars are usually up to an hour in duration. You can also watch the recorded webinars if you can't make these times.

 

What's Happening At Palace? - An Update – Fri, May 27, 01:30 PM NZT (11.30 AM AEDT) 

Heads of Department update you on current happenings in Palace, issues we're resolving and the path moving forward. 

Advanced Reporting - Tue, Jun 7, 11:00 AM NZT (09:00 AM AEDT) 

Take a closer look at the best way to read and understand Financial Reporting, Ledgers and Bulk Reporting. 

Palace Features - What Don't You Know? - Tue, Jun 7, 01:00 PM NZT (11:00 AM AEDT) 

Ever wondered if there was more to Palace that you don't know? A walk through features and functions, with some tips and tricks along the way. This is your opportunity to find out if there's things that have changed that you're unaware of, or if there are features you're not using that could be making your day to day jobs easier. 

Inspections: Pink Apple App – Wed, Jun 8, 11.30 AM NZT (09:30 AM AEDT) 

Inspections - everything you need to know about the pink Apple app. Overview of the master inspection templates, syncing from and to Palace, conducting an inspection and more! 

Inspections: Scheduling, Communicating & Reports – Wed, Jun 8, 01:30 PM NZT (11.30 AM AEDT) 

This webinar will take you through how to schedule a new property inspection, how to edit inspection details, communicate inspections to your tenants and the different inspection reports available. 

Inspections: Pink Android App - Thu, Jun 9, 11.30 AM NZT (09:30 AM AEDT) 

Inspections - everything you need to know about the pink Android app. Overview of the master inspection templates, syncing from and to Palace, conducting an inspection and more! 

Mail Merge: Letter, Email & SMS Correspondence - Thu, Jun 9, 01.30 PM NZT (11:30 AM AEDT) 

During this webinar we will be taking you through how to send single correspondence from the Palace Diary and also bulk correspondence through Custom Views. 

Tenant Invoicing & Allocating Invoice Funds - Fri, Jun 10, 01.30 PM NZT (11:30 AM AEDT) 

This webinar will run through entering tenant invoices and understanding the different ways to allocate funds that are already receipted to tenant invoices. 

Processing Mid Month - Tue, Jun 14, 01.30 PM NZT (11:30 AM AEDT) 

This webinar will run through the Mid Month Process. 

Using The Dashboard - Thu, Jun 16, 01.30 PM NZT (11:30 AM AEDT) 

During this webinar we will be taking you through how to read the dashboard and how to utilise it to communicate with your tenants using custom views. 

Work Orders - Mon, Jun 20, 01.30 PM NZT (11:30 AM AEDT) 

This webinar will run through entering and sending a work order to a supplier, how to report on work orders, update actions and complete a work order. 

Custom Views - Tue, Jun 28, 11.30 AM NZT (09:30 AM AEDT) 

During this webinar we will be taking you through how to add new custom views, understand rules and filters, use custom views for reporting and communicate using custom view lists. This also includes the dashboard graphs and how custom views are used for these. 

Processing Month End - Tue, Jun 28, 01.30 PM NZT (11:30 AM AEDT) 

This webinar will run through the Month End Process. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.