New Palace

 

Month End - New Palace 

Setting up Month End to work for you, A look at each step in the Wizard. An explanation of the reports that are generated. What reports need to be checked prior to Month End

Tuesday 25th July 2017 - 9:30am EST/ 11:30am NZT 

REGISTER

 

Entering Owners Properties & Tenants 

An in-depth look at each field inside the edit screens of an Owner Property and Tenant in the new Palace.

Thursday 10th August 2017 - 11:30am EST/ 1:30pm NZT 

REGISTER

 

Month End - New Palace 

Setting up Month End to work for you, A look at each step in the Wizard. An explanation of the reports that are generated. What reports need to be checked prior to Month End

Tuesday 24th August 2017 - 9:30am EST/ 11:30am NZT 

REGISTER

 

Rent Arrears/ Tribunal Report - Palace Liquid

Understanding Rent Arrears in Palace. How to read the Rent Overdue Report, A look at the Rent Summary, Tenant Details Report and the Calculator for taking to Tribunal. Looking at what options you have for rent arrears settings. Also looking at the new smart view feature.

Thursday 7th September  2017 - 9:30am EST/ 11:30am NZT 

REGISTER

 

Month End - New Palace 

Setting up Month End to work for you, A look at each step in the Wizard. An explanation of the reports that are generated. What reports need to be checked prior to Month End

Tuesday 24th August 2017 - 9:30am EST/ 11:30am NZT 

REGISTER

 

Month End - New Palace 

Setting up Month End to work for you, A look at each step in the Wizard. An explanation of the reports that are generated. What reports need to be checked prior to Month End

Thursday 21st September 2017 - 11:30am EST/ 1:30pm NZT 

REGISTER

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.